Katholieke Universiteit Leuven (KU Leuven)

KU Leuven will contribute with four entities: KU Leuven-MEC representing the Biomechanics Section in the Faculty of Engineering Science, KUL-CTP representing the KU Leuven Centre for IT and IP Law, KU Leuven-HMB representing the Human Movement Biomechanics group, and KU Leuven-LSS representing the Life Sciences and Society lab.



Prof. Jos vander Sloten, Department of Mechanical Engineering
Prof. Anton Vedder, Faculty of Law
Prof. Ilse Jonkers, Department of Biomedical Kinesiology